Rosetrees funded scientists elected to prestigious Academy of Medical Sciences Fellowship

We wish to give our warmest congratulations to Professor Heidi Johansen-Berg (University of Oxford) and Professor Ravindra Gupta (University of Cambridge) who have been selected to join the academy this year. The 50 new fellows, selected from 384 candidates, were chosen for their exceptional contributions to medical science through their innovative translational research, with a particular emphasis of providing real patient benefit.